flashes

[i’m sorry you guys, i haven’t been well… don’t worry i’m fine but the blog fell down a little… back now though!]

[[plus?? LOOK LOOK Jane likes me!]]

there’s this place down the street that i see every time i drive by it and every time i see it i get a little flash, an image if you will:

i see the flat grass of the landscaped mound with little trees and a path blazing the way. my headlights pass across the stone cliff climbing up and away from it and i imagine. i imagine that i take you there and have my way with you.

in the flash of my headlights i see a muscular back rearing up and a shock of dark hair with skin gleaming in the lights; heels wrapped around and linked at the base of your back.

or two bodies, entwined, glimpsed too fast to discern who belongs to what and reduced to nothing but a tangle of limbs and shining skin.

perhaps a piston driving from behind and a back flexing to receive the gift being presented to it. hands holding hips as one body drives another home and a head rears up to cry out in the darkness.

i can feel the stone of the cliff digging into my back and my hands scrabbling for handholds as your mouth worships at my splayed junction and breath comes in guttural groans.

hanging my head off the mound as your throbbing phallus makes me moan and weep and gag and my mouth sucks hungrily and pulses around your raging cock.

head thrown back to commune with the moon as i ride your bucking body and you thrust into me until i quiver and scream.

seated on a stone, legs splayed wide to receive you even as arousal spirals at the rampant disrespect of fucking on someone’s grave; thrilling to the forbidden pleasure of it as i feel my juices soak the carved stone beneath me.

you know, flashes.